“A warm welcome, helpful colleagues and the familiar atmosphere at consenso make it easy for you to feel comfortable immediately. A motivated team, great team spirit and a broad spectrum of responsible tasks and challenging further training opportunities make sure that it stays that way.”

Jennifer Mölders, SAP Senior Consultant

“consenso is a company like no other. I have been part of the team since 2020. I've been wonderfully accepted right from the start. Within a very short time, I was able to expand my knowledge of transportation management to such an extent that I now manage my own projects and also train colleagues. The projects I have been involved in so far are challenging and exciting, and the support and benefits in the company are exceptional in these times.

I am glad to have found my professional home – my home port – at consenso.”

Mario Kempa, SAP Senior Consultant

“The working atmosphere at consenso is very pleasant and the good teamwork motivates me every day anew. We are working together in exciting international customer projects.

From the beginning, I have had the opportunity to actively participate in shaping. Challenging tasks in a facilitating environment – this way I can continue to develop at consenso.”

Nora Schawaller, SAP Consultant

"As a career changer, I have found my place at consenso! Every day, challenging and varied tasks await me here as a developer. A competent network and a great deal of cooperation with my colleagues enable me to become more professional while I'm still working.

The high esteem that consenso has for us employees couldn't be better. This is what a home port must look like."

Maximilian Schrodt, SAP Senior Developer

"When I was asked 17 years ago if I fancied working at consenso, I was not aware of the essential role that “fancy” would play in the future. To fancy working together with friendly colleagues in a company where “one for all, all for one” is no empty phrase, but is put into practice. To fancy variety, independent work in various projects in a great team. To fancy further development, discovering new topics and new fields.

André Müller, SAP Senior Consultant

Our Team

Success is our objective. This also applies to our understanding of teamwork. We enjoy our work and are committed to it. We continuously educate ourselves further and are seeking new exciting challenges. And we value the contribution of all colleagues to our corporate success.

>250

employees

>2,500

years of SAP Experience

>3,300

training days p.a.

>7

years Ø period of employment

WE at consenso

Our employees are our most important capital! And we take good care of them. With investments in education and training, team building, health. So, we promote, but we also demand a lot: with interesting, responsible tasks in innovative customer projects.

Let our employees describe themselves how they experience this in their work routine.

Learn more

 


kununu

 

Any company can claim to always keep an eye on its employees. To take care of them. To offer a working environment that is perfectly suited to achieve self-imposed goals. Let the employees speak for themselves.

Learn more

 


Work & Life

 

The interaction between body and mind is more than just a rumour. We firmly believe that we generate added business value by providing our team members with options to do something for their health. This is how we have handled it successfully for years.

Learn more

"Eine herzliche Aufnahme, hilfsbereite Kolleg:innen und die familiäre Atmosphäre in der consenso machen es einem leicht, sich sofort wohl zu fühlen. Ein motiviertes Team, toller kollegialer Zusammenhalt und ein breites Spektrum an verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben und herausfordernden Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten sorgen dafür, dass es auch so bleibt."

Jennifer Mölders, SAP Senior Consultant

"Die consenso ist ein Unternehmen wie kein anderes. Seit 2020 bin ich Teil des Teams. Ich bin von Beginn an wunderbar aufgenommen worden. So konnte ich innerhalb kürzester Zeit mein Wissen im Transportation Management soweit ausbauen, dass ich mittlerweile eigene Projekte führe und auch Kolleg:innen ausbilde. Die Projekte, die ich bis jetzt begleiten durfte, sind herausfordernd und spannend, die Förderungen und Benefits im Unternehmen beispiellos in der heutigen Zeit.

Ich bin froh, bei consenso meinen beruflichen Heimathafen gefunden zu haben."

Mario Kempa, SAP Senior Consultant

"Die Arbeitsatmosphäre bei der consenso ist sehr angenehm und die Zusammenarbeit im Team motiviert jeden Tag aufs Neue. Gemeinsam arbeiten wir an spannenden internationalen Kundenprojekten.

Von Beginn an hatte ich hier die Möglichkeit, aktiv mitzugestalten. Fordernde Aufgaben in einem fördernden Umfeld - so kann ich mich bei consenso stetig weiterentwickeln."

Nora Schawaller, SAP Senior Consultant

"Als Quereinsteiger habe ich meinen Platz bei der consenso gefunden! Hier erwarten mich als Entwickler jeden Tag anspruchsvolle und abwechslungsreiche Aufgaben. Ein kompetentes Netzwerk und ein großes Maß an kollegialer Kooperation ermöglichen mir eine Professionalisierung schon während der Arbeit.

Die große Wertschätzung, die wir Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter durch die consenso erfahren, sucht ihresgleichen. So muss ein Heimathafen aussehen."

Maximilian Schrodt, SAP Senior Developer

"Als ich vor 17 Jahren gefragt wurde, ob ich Lust hätte bei consenso anzufangen, war mir nicht bewusst, welche wesentliche Rolle besagte „Lust“ zukünftig spielen würde. Lust mit freundlichen Kolleg:innen in einem Unternehmen zu arbeiten, in dem „Jeder hilft jedem, jederzeit!“ keine Floskel ist, sondern gelebt wird. Lust auf Abwechslung, auf eigenverantwortliche Arbeit in unterschiedlichsten Projekten in einem tollen Team. Lust auf Weiterentwicklung, auf das Entdecken neuer Themen und das Kennenlernen neuer Bereiche."

André Müller, SAP Senior Consultant

Unser Team

Erfolg ist unser Ziel. Auch in der Zusammenarbeit im Team. Wir arbeiten gerne und engagiert, bilden uns kontinuierlich weiter, suchen neue inhaltliche Herausforderungen. Und schätzen den Beitrag aller Kolleginnen und Kollegen zum Unternehmenserfolg.

 

>250

Mitarbeitende

>2.500

Jahre SAP-Erfahrung

>3.300

Fortbildungstage p.a.

>7

Jahre Ø Betriebs-zugehörigkeit

WIR bei consenso

 

Unsere Mitarbeitenden sind unser wichtigstes Kapital! Und darum kümmern wir uns. Mit Investitionen in Aus- und Weiterbildung, Teambuilding, Gesundheit. So fördern wir, fordern aber auch: Mit spannenden, verantwortungsvollen Aufgaben in innovativen Kundenprojekten.

Wie unsere Mitarbeitenden dies in ihrem Arbeitsalltag erleben, schildern sie am Besten selbst.

Mehr erfahren

 


kununu

 

Jedes Unternehmen kann behaupten, immer die Mitarbeitenden im Blick zu haben. Sich um sie zu kümmern. Ein Arbeitsumfeld zu bieten, das ideal geeignet ist, um die selbst gesteckten Ziele zu erreichen. Lassen wir unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter selbst zu Wort kommen.

Mehr erfahren

 


Work & Life

 

Das Zusammenspiel aus Körper und Geist ist mehr als ein Gerücht. Wir sind fest überzeugt davon, dass wir einen unternehmerischen Mehrwert generieren, wenn wir unserem Team Optionen bieten, etwas für ihre Gesundheit zu tun. So handhaben wir es bereits seit Jahren erfolgreich.

Mehr erfahren

 

-->